OCMW - sociale dienst

OCMW - sociale dienst

012 67 07 22
Nu gesloten

Openingsuren

13:00-16:00
09:00-12:00
Gesloten
Gesloten
Gesloten
09:00-12:00
14:00-16:00
Enkel juridische dienst
09:00-12:00
16:00-19:00
Enkel op afspraak

Locatie

Graethempoort 3A
3840 Borgloon
België

Contactgegevens

Maatschappelijk werker
Chris Croes
tel. 012 67 07 23
chris.croes@borgloon.be

Maatschappelijk werker
Yana Dehairs
tel. 012 67 07 27
yana.dehairs@borgloon.be

Maatschappelijk werker
Barbara Jans
tel. 012 39 83 61
barbara.jans@borgloon.be

Maatschappelijk werker/ trajectbegeleider
Melanie Krouwel
tel. 012 39 83 60
melanie.krouwel@borgloon.be

Diensthoofd dienstverlening
Linda Machiels
tel. 012 67 07 26
linda.machiels@borgloon.be

Maatschappelijk werker
Magali Muls
tel. 012 67 07 21
magali.muls@borgloon.be

Maatschappelijk werker
Dorien Tack
tel. 012 39 83 64
dorien.tack@borgloon.be

Maatschappelijk werker
Dorien Vandeweijer
tel. 012 39 83 69
dorien.vandeweijer@borgloon.be