Voetbal


KFC Sparta Kolmont

Voorzitter:
Gelders Kurt
Broekstraat 23
3840 Borgloon
Tel.: 0496 92 68 23
kurt@hotmail.com

Secretaris:
Gelders Bert
Ziegelsmeer 1B
3700 Henis
Tel.: 0477 18 51 90
sparta.kolmont@telenet.be 

KHIH Hoepertingen

Voorzitter:
Feytons Jo
Wolfstraat 25
3840 Borgloon
Tel.: 0478 76 26 93
feytons@skynet.be

Secretaris:
Wijnants Diane
wijnants.diane@gmail.com

KFC De Jeugd Borgloon

Voorzitter:
Vanmeeren Jean-Pierre
Guldenbodemlaan 52
3840 Borgloon
Tel.: 0477 45 72 68

Secretaris:
Voets Jos
Oude Wellenweg 1
3840 Borgloon
tel.: 0474 38 96 83
gretazanders@hotmail.com

HABO SK

Voorzitter:
Manshoven Erwin
Tongersesteenweg 342
3840 Borgloon

Tel.: 0499 754548
erwin.manshoven1@skynet.be

Secretaris:
Goffin Bruno
Loonderweg 4
3840 Borgloon

Tel.: 0496 576202
bruno.goffin1@telenet.be