Zaalvoetbal

pppZVK De Blokhut

Contactpersoon 
Derwael Jo
Brikhof 115
3840 Borgloon
0476 795694

jo.derwael@telenet.be

Futsal United Borgloon

Contactpersoon 
Steegmans Dimitri
Kapittelstraat 12
3720 Kortessem
0473 810711

dimi_steegmans@hotmail.com

ZVC Helshoven 

Contactpersoon 
Carnotensis Arno 
Kasteelstraat 16 
3870 Heers 
0484 867229

arno.carnotensis@icloud.com

ZVC Cafe Elstar 

Contactpersoon 
Neven Bart 
Stationsstraat 60A bus 1 
3840 Borgloon 
0477 974637

neven_bart@icloud.com

ZVC Jupinalti

Contactpersoon 
Bruninx Ruben 
Benaetsstraat 19A 
3840 Borgloon 
0487 463202

rubenbruninx@hotmail.com

 ZVC Amizade Wellen

Contactpersoon 
Deneuker Bjorn
Mollekesstraat 5
3830 Wellen 
0471 424553 

deneuker_6@hotmail.com

ZVC Renolim Borgloon

Contactpersoon 
Cenens Johnny
Nonnentap 39
3800 st-Truiden 
0496 230666

johnny.cenens@telenet.be

ZVC La Squadra

Contactpersoon 
Weeghmans Daan
Benaetsstraat 2 c
3840 Borgloon
0497 376840 

daanweeghmans@hotmail.com

ZVK Liquido

Contactpersoon 
Cloesen Wouter
Harenstraat 54 
3840 Borgloon  
0472 654951

cloesenwouter@hotmail.com

ZVC Ham Hoepertingen

Contactpersoon 
Milants Wouter
Hendrik Van Veldekesstraat 3
3840 Borgloon  
0494 652895

woutmilants@gmail.com

ZVC Torboga

Contactpersoon 
Neven Nick
Gillebroek
3840 Borgloon
0473 516277

nickneven@hotmail.com

ZVC Miracle Rovers

Contactpersoon 
Guffens Jarno
Stationsstraat 14a bus 1
3840 Borgloon  
0474 578697

miracle.rovers@gmail.com

ZVC 't Biejke

Contactpersoo
cosemans Niels
Hachentweidestraat 40
3720 Kortessem
0494 307310

nielscosemanscommunicatie@gmail.com

ZVC FC Toebak

Contactpersoon 
Feytons Jarne
Wolfstraat 25
3840 Borgloon
0474 929105

jarnefeytons@hotmail.com

ZVC De Loonse Shotters

Contactpersoon 
Gelissen Kevin
Veertien Septemberlaan 63
3600 Genk
0487 029483

kevin_gelissen@telenet.be

ZVC Celtic Borgloon

Contactpersoon 
Ruymen Maarten
Bautershoven 76
3800 Sint-Truiden
0472 732031

maarten.ruymen@gmail.com

ZVC Cafe De Linde 

Contactpersoon 
Berings Johan
Kultuurlaan 9
3870 Heers
0476 552009

johan.berings2@telenet.be

ZVC Loonse Shotters

Contactpersoon 
Gelissen Kevin
14 septemberlaan 63
3600 Genk
0478 029483

kevin-gelissen@telenet.be

ZVC Liquido

Contactpersoon 
Barsi Maico
Burgemeestersstraat 40 bus 1
3870 Heers
0498 252785

maicobarsi@hotmail.com

ZVC Celtic

Contactpersoon 
Ruymen Maarten
Bautershoven 76
3800 Sint-Truiden
0472 732031

maarten.ruymen@gmail.com

ZVC Thorboga

Contactpersoon 
Neven Nick
Oude Kassei 34B
3840 Borgloon
0479 323835

nickneven@hotmail.com

ZVC Celtic

Contactpersoon 
Paques Kenny
Steenweg 63
3890 Gingelom
0470 660346

kennypaques2@hotmail.com